Full Scoreboard >>

League News Management


Create News


Edit News

TimeByTitleAction
Saturday 16th January 2021 / 11:56pm Damian Stamm Red Carpet Rage: Returning GM faces anger from fans in return Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 15th January 2021 / 3:27pm Joeri Loonen Trappers Trading Frenzy Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 8th January 2021 / 7:28pm Joe Mantell New era begins in Vancouver for the Stompers Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 7th January 2021 / 12:34am Richard Eisenbraun Big Changes in Munich Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 6th January 2021 / 7:07pm Felix Julien The Great Whites and the Lumberjacks find their head coach. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 5th January 2021 / 2:25pm Felix Julien The Great Whites complete their squad for the start of the season. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 1st January 2021 / 8:30am Joeri Loonen Tilburg Trappers; 2020 Draft Review Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 31st December 2020 / 4:06pm Joeri Loonen TILBURG TRAPPERS OFFSEASON OUTLOOK Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 31st December 2020 / 2:32pm Felix Julien The Krakow Lumberjacks complete their roster for their first season !!! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 31st December 2020 / 9:36am Scott Davies Busy Offseason for the Grinders Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 30th December 2020 / 1:02pm Tom Wagner Slapshots get their men! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 18th December 2020 / 11:56am George Bachul Rink Rats Acquire Kirby Dach Ship Out Vrana Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 13th December 2020 / 7:38pm Felix Julien Mike Ness' Monsters become Kracow Lumberjacks. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 14th December 2020 / 4:19am Sebastian Horn Comment #1 : Mike Ness' Monsters become Kracow Lumberjacks. Edit or Erase
Monday 14th December 2020 / 9:02am Felix Julien Comment #2 : Mike Ness' Monsters become Kracow Lumberjacks. Edit or Erase
Sunday 13th December 2020 / 6:16pm George Bachul Rink Rats Win Lottery Retain 1st overall pick Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 29th September 2020 / 3:21am Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - UHL Final Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 18th September 2020 / 11:43am Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Conference Finals Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 12th September 2020 / 10:04am Scott Davies Grinders season in review Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 8th September 2020 / 7:27am Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Semi Finals World Conference Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 6th September 2020 / 3:57pm Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Semi Finals Canadian Conference Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 27th August 2020 / 2:41am Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Round 1 World Conference (part 2) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 26th August 2020 / 2:48pm Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Round 1 Canadian Conference (part 2) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 24th August 2020 / 2:51pm Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Round 1 World Conference (part 1) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 23rd August 2020 / 4:09pm Joeri Loonen UHL Playoff Reviewed - Round 1 Canadian Conference (part 1) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 31st July 2020 / 11:18am George Bachul Rink Rats finish season, look forward to draft lottery Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 26th June 2020 / 12:51pm John Salerno Goalie Controversy in Orlando? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 25th June 2020 / 7:58am Scott Davies Ottawa adds in hopes of a good playoff run Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 21st June 2020 / 4:22pm Michael Koval Lynx players on the trade block Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 / 4:36pm John Salerno Mounties Trying to Stop the Bleeding Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 / 2:13pm Felix Julien GM Julien makes its first transactions as director of the Great Whites. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 / 8:27am Tom Wagner Slapshots make a flurry of moves Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 28th May 2020 / 1:46pm Felix Julien A heartbreaking defeat for GM Julien in his first official match at the helm of the Great Whites. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 27th May 2020 / 1:36pm Felix Julien The Julien era begins with a victory in the American hockey league. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 27th May 2020 / 5:41am Sebastian Horn Boston or Cologne? Hellcats' future may or may not lie in Europe Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 25th May 2020 / 2:10pm George Bachul Rats make first move, one of many (BREAKING ....BROWN MOVES TOO) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 26th May 2020 / 9:53pm Mike DAmbrosio Comment #1 : Rats make first move, one of many (BREAKING ....BROWN MOVES TOO) Edit or Erase
Monday 25th May 2020 / 6:37pm Scott Davies Star D Kris Letang...available?? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 17th May 2020 / 5:33pm UHL Rink Rats Unveil New GM Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 18th May 2020 / 6:26am Sebastian Horn Comment #1 : Rink Rats Unveil New GM Edit or Erase
Sunday 3rd May 2020 / 8:57am Commissioner New website unveiled! Edit or Erase - New Comment

How many old news do you wish to delete? :
Password :

<-- You can�t undo this action!